Contact Us

Company Address

Mailing: 9815 Sam Furr Rd, Ste J #313 Huntersville NC 28078

Warehouse: 2702 Heart Dr, Claremont NC 28610

Brewery: 116 West A Street Newton NC 28658

Phone Number

800-579-6539

Looking for Distribution?


Department Contact

Andrew Durstewitz - CEO |  andrew@communitybrewingventures.com

Abbie Rosario - General Counsel and Director of Human Resources | abbie@communitybrewingventures.com

Levi Duncan - Brewmaster | levi@communitybrewingventures.com

Devin Gregory - Director of Sales | devin@communitybrewingventures.com

Dave Conklin - Director of Operations | dc@communitybrewingventures.com

Megan Miller - Director of Marketing | megan@communitybrewingventures.com

Aaron Gore - Director of Strategic Partnerships | a.gore@communitybrewingventures.com

Reed Thomas - Director of Supply Chain Management | reed@communitybrewingventures.com